PfarreiLunkhofen

Seelsorgeteam

Pastoralraumleiter:

Diakon Andreas Bossmeyer, 079 377 64 76, andreas.bossmeyer@pr-bremgarten-reusstal.ch

Leitender Priester:

Pater Uche Iheke, 077 990 46 87, uche.iheke@pr-bremgarten-reusstal.ch

Kaplan:

Franz Xaver Amrein, 076 373 00 53, fxamrein@bluewin.ch

Ansprechperson der Pfarrei Lunkhofen:

Claudio Gabriel, 079 441 22 58, claudio.gabriel@pr-bremgarten-reusstal.ch

Pfarreiseelsorger:

Georg Umbricht, 056 634 11 47, georg.umbricht@pr-bremgarten-reusstal.ch

Fachstellenleiterin Katechese:

Sandra Ruppli, 056 536 98 30, sandra.ruppli@hispeed.ch

 

Sekretariat:

Dienstag bis Freitag 8.30-11.30 Uhr
Sabina Trottmann, Chileweg 3, 8917 Oberlunkhofen, 056 634 11 38, kath.pfarramt.lunkhofen@bluewin.ch

 

Sakristanin:

Marietta Meier, 079 587 07 35, marietta.meier@outlook.com

 

Katechetinnen:

Nicole Graz, 079 644 45 86, nicole.graz@hotmail.com
Alexandra Atapattu, 079 578 83 82, a.atapattu@bluewin.ch